Home sterretje Contact sterretje Suppliers sterretje Press sterretje Job vacancies sterretje Publications sterretje Niras sterretje Isotopolis sterretje Links


Gravenstraat 73 / B-2480 Dessel / Belgium
Phone: +32 14 33 41 11
Fax.: +32 14 33 40 99
E-Mail: info@belgoprocess.be


Board of Directors

Kris Vreys (chairman)
Luc Mabille (vice chairman)
Francis De Meyere (managing director)
Nele Roobrouck (board member)
Geoffroy Blondiaux (board member)
Alberto Fernandez Fernandez (government commissioner)
Wim Van Laer (chief executive officer)
Bart Thieren (secretary)

General Management

Wim Van Laer (chief executive officer)
Paul Gielen (director safety, environment, security)
Niels Huijs (chief operating officer)
Philippe Lannoy (chief financial officer)
Marc Schauwaers (chief technical officer)

Commercial Unit

Ivo Fransen (International business development manager)
Jan Deckers (technical business manager)
Mieke Roos (marketing & external affairs)

Organisational Chart


Safety, a priority

Sustainable operations are only possible if every activity is conducted and completed safely by all the parties concerned.
Read more.

Open communication

Open Communication: Belgoprocess regards open dialogue with local people as indispensable. Have a look at what we do



Eurochemic website